Calculate your personal ROI when purchasing a Scoobe3D
Our customers save up to 18.000€ per month!
The following example is from the range automobile designwhere the Scoobe3D is only 2 scans per month already after 5th month amortized.
The more scans are made, the greater the savings. The next example customer from the medical sector makes 100 scans per month and the Scoobe3D amortizes in the 1st month!
How much are you saving?
Calculate your cost advantages with the Scoobe3D.