Scoobe3D

General terms and conditions of business

 

§ 1 General

(1) These Terms and Conditions apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services of Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 86159 Augsburg, Germany (hereinafter referred to as "Seller"), regarding the online shop www.scoobe3d.com and all sub-domains belonging to the domain. Deviating regulations of the customers shall not apply unless the Seller has confirmed this in writing. Individual agreements between the seller and the customers always have priority.

(2) The business relations between the seller and the customers are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. In the case of consumers, this choice of law only applies insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence is not withdrawn. The validity of UN sales law is excluded.

(3) The contract language is exclusively German.

(4) The place of jurisdiction is Augsburg, if the customer is a merchant or a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law. The same shall apply if a customer does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or if the place of residence or habitual abode is not known at the time the action is filed.

(5) We deliver to the following countries: All EU countries including Switzerland, USA.

(6) Customers have the possibility to use an alternative dispute resolution. The following link of the EU Commission (also called OS platform) contains information about online dispute resolution and serves as a central contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes arising from online purchase contracts: ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

§ 2 Contents of contract and conclusion of contract

(1) The Vendor offers the customers new goods, especially 3D scanners, for purchase in the online shop www.scoobe3d.com. The buyer can access the contract text under My Account.

§ 3 Prices, shipping costs, value added tax and payment

(1) For orders via the online shop, the prices stated there apply. All prices are final prices.

(2) The prices include shipping costs and the statutory value added tax. For orders outside the online shop (see § 2 para. 3) the prices stated in the seller's offer are valid, also including shipping costs.

(3) The delivery of the customers by the seller is carried out according to the customer's wishes against the following payment methods: invoice in advance, credit card, Paypal or direct debit.

The choice of the respective available payment methods is incumbent on us. In particular, we reserve the right to offer only selected payment methods for payment, for example, only advance payment to cover our credit risk.

If you choose the payment method prepayment, we will give you our bank details in the order confirmation. The invoice amount is to be transferred to our account within 10 days after receipt of the order confirmation.

When paying by credit card, the purchase price will be reserved on your credit card at the time of ordering (authorization). The actual debiting of your credit card account takes place at the time we ship the goods to you.

When paying with PayPal, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal during the order process. In order to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, authenticate with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. After submitting the order in the shop, we request PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately afterwards.

If you pay by direct debit, you may have to bear the costs that arise as a result of a back posting of a payment transaction due to lack of funds or due to incorrectly transmitted bank details.

(4) If you fall behind with a payment, you are obliged to pay the statutory default interest of 9 percentage points above the base interest rate. In addition, there is a claim to payment of a lump sum of 40 euros. We reserve the right to claim further damages.

(5) The Vendor always issues an invoice to the customer, which is handed over to the customer upon delivery of the goods or is otherwise received in text form.

§ 4 Delivery and transfer of risk

(1) The ordered goods will be delivered to the address given by the customer, unless otherwise agreed in the contract. The delivery is made from the warehouse of the Vendor.

(2) The availability of the individual goods is indicated in the item descriptions. Unless expressly agreed otherwise, the Vendor shall ship goods available from the warehouse within working days after the payment has been instructed (in case of advance payment by bank transfer: within working days after receipt of payment). If, in the case of a sale via the online shop, the goods are marked as not in stock, the Vendor will endeavour to deliver as quickly as possible. Information provided by the Vendor on the delivery date is non-binding, unless the delivery date has been bindingly promised by the Vendor in exceptional cases.

§ 5 Retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of the Vendor until all claims arising from the contract have been settled; in the event that the customer is a legal entity under public law, a special fund under public law or an entrepreneur in the exercise of his commercial or independent professional activity, also beyond this from the current business relationship until all claims to which the Vendor is entitled in connection with the contract have been settled.

§ 6 Warranty

(1) In the event of defects, the customer shall be entitled to the statutory warranty rights in accordance with the following provisions. If only merchants are involved in the contract, §§ 377 ff. HGB shall apply.

(2) If you are a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB, the liability period for warranty claims for used goods is one year - in deviation from the statutory provisions This limitation does not apply to claims based on damages from injury to life, limb or health or from the breach of a material contractual obligation, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligation), as well as for claims based on other damages resulting from an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the user or his vicarious agents.

(3) In all other respects, the statutory provisions shall apply to the warranty, in particular the two-year limitation period pursuant to § 438 (1) No. 3 BGB.

(4) If you are an entrepreneur within the meaning of § 14 BGB, the statutory provisions shall apply with the following modifications:

- Only our own specifications and the manufacturer's product description are binding for the quality of the goods, but not public praise and statements and other advertising by the manufacturer.

- You are obliged to examine the goods immediately and with due care for deviations in quality and quantity and to notify us of obvious defects within 7 days of receipt of the goods. Timely dispatch is sufficient to meet the deadline. This also applies to hidden defects discovered later from the time the defect was discovered. In the event of a breach of the obligation to inspect and give notice of defects, the assertion of warranty claims is excluded.

- In the case of defects, we shall provide warranty at our discretion either by repair or replacement (subsequent performance). In the case of rectification of defects, we do not have to bear the increased costs incurred by taking the goods to a place other than the place of performance, unless the transfer corresponds to the intended use of the goods.

- If the subsequent performance fails twice, you may, at your option, demand a reduction in price or withdraw from the contract.

- The warranty period is one year from delivery of the goods.

§ 7 Transport damage

If goods with obvious damage to the packaging or contents are delivered, the customer shall, without prejudice to his warranty rights (§ 7), immediately complain about this to the forwarder/freight service and immediately contact the Vendor by e-mail or other means (fax/post) so that the Vendor can protect any rights he may have against the forwarder/freight service.

§ 8 Cancellation policy

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.
The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party designated by you, other than the carrier, took possession of the goods.
In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must inform Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 86159 Augsburg, Germany, phone: 49 821 24404380, e-mail: info@scoobe3d.com by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to revoke this contract. You may use the attached sample revocation form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.
You may also electronically complete and submit the sample cancellation form or other clear statement on our website www.scoobe3d.com. If you make use of this option, we will immediately (e.g. by e-mail) send you confirmation of receipt of such a revocation.
In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this Agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than any additional charges arising from your choosing a different method of delivery from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we receive notice of your revocation of this Agreement. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund. We may refuse to make any refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us without delay and in any case within fourteen days at the latest from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. This period shall be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.
You shall only be liable for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing their condition, properties and functionality.

Revocation form If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back to us:

To Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Strasse 6, 86159 Augsburg, info@scoobe3d.com:

I/we (*) hereby cancel the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*):...........................
Ordered on (*)/received on (*):...........................
Name of the consumer(s):...........................
Address of the consumer(s):...........................
Signature of consumer(s) (only for paper communication):...........................
Date:...........................
...........................
(*) Delete as appropriate.

§ 9 Liability

(1) Unlimited liability: We are liable without limitation for intent and gross negligence as well as in accordance with the Product Liability Act. In the event of slight negligence, we shall be liable for damages resulting from injury to life, limb and health of persons.

(2) Otherwise, the following limited liability shall apply: In the event of slight negligence, we shall only be liable in the event of breach of a material contractual obligation, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper performance of the contract and on the observance of which you may regularly rely (cardinal obligation). Liability for slight negligence is limited to the amount of damages foreseeable at the time of conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. This limitation of liability also applies in favour of our vicarious agents.

§ 10 Model protection, software

(1) The purchaser may not reproduce our goods or have them reproduced and may generally not sell any reproductions. (2) With the delivery of software programs, no ownership of the program is acquired, but only the right of use. The programs remain the property of Scoobe3D. The customer is not permitted to reproduce or copy the programs in whole or in part. (3) Decompilation and copyright notices. The reverse translation of the licensed software into other code forms (decompilation) as well as other types of reverse engineering of the various production stages of the licensed software are prohibited. Copyright notices, serial numbers and other features serving to identify the program may not be removed or changed under any circumstances.

§ 11 Information on the return and disposal of batteries/rechargeable batteries and electrical and electronic equipment

To avoid damage to the environment, batteries and electrical appliances must not be disposed of with household waste. You can return your old batteries free of charge to the public collection points in your municipality or wherever batteries are sold. You can also return your old electrical appliances free of charge to one of the municipal collection points. The acceptance of waste equipment may be refused if there is a risk to human health and safety due to contamination.

Used batteries and accumulators that are not enclosed by waste equipment must be separated from the latter before they are handed in [insert: at the collection point/at the stationary collection point/at the logistics service provider].

The symbol "garbage can" means that electrical appliances and certain batteries must be collected and disposed of separately from household waste.

You will also find the following information on batteries containing harmful substances:

  • Pb: Battery contains lead
  • Cd: Battery contains Cadmium
  • Hg: battery contains mercury

§ 12 Final provisions

(1) Should one or more provisions of these GTC be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

(2) Contracts between us and you shall be governed exclusively by German law to the exclusion of the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG, "UN Sales Convention"). Mandatory provisions of the country in which you usually reside remain unaffected by the choice of law.

(3) If you are a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, our place of business shall be the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with contracts between us and you.

Last Updated: April, 2020 Copyright: https://www.liesegang-partner.de/  Liesegang & Partner mbB Kettenhofweg 1 60325 Frankfurt am Main Germany Tel. +49 69 7167267-0

Scoobe3D

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

§ 1 Allgemeines

(1) Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, Lieferungen und sonstigen Leistungen der Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 86159 Augsburg (nachstehend: „Verkäufer“), betreffend den Onlineshop www.scoobe3d.com und alle zur Domain gehörenden Sub-Domains. Abweichende Vorschriften der Kunden gelten nicht, es sei denn, der Verkäufer hat dies schriftlich bestätigt. Individuelle Abreden zwischen dem Verkäufer und den Kunden haben stets Vorrang.

(2) Die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen dem Verkäufer und den Kunden unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird. Die Geltung von UN Kaufrecht ist ausgeschlossen.

(3) Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.

(4) Gerichtsstand ist Augsburg, soweit der Kunde Kaufmann ist oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen. Dasselbe gilt, wenn ein Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder der Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.

(5) Wir liefern in folgende Länder: Alle EU-Länder inklusive der Schweiz, USA.

(6) Kunden haben die Möglichkeit eine alternative Streitbeilegung zu nutzen. Der folgende Link der EU-Kommission (auch OS-Plattform genannt) enthält Informationen über die Online-Streitschlichtung und dient als zentrale Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen erwachsen: ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

§ 2 Vertragsinhalte und Vertragsschluss

(1) Der Verkäufer bietet den Kunden im Onlineshop www.scoobe3d.com neue Waren, vor allem 3D-Scanner , zum Kauf an.
Der Käufer kann unter Mein Konto auf den Vertragstext zugreifen.

§ 3 Preise, Versandkosten, Umsatzsteuer und Zahlung

(1) Bei Bestellungen über den Onlineshop gelten die dort angegebenen Preise. Sämtliche Preise sind Endpreise.

(2) Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Versandkosten und die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Bestellungen außerhalb des Online-Shops (s. § 2 Abs. 3) gelten die im Angebot des Verkäufers angegebenen Preise, ebenfalls inklusive der Versandkosten.

(3) Die Belieferung der Kunden durch den Verkäufer erfolgt nach Wunsch des Kunden gegen folgende Zahlungsmethoden: Rechnung per Vorkasse, Kreditkarte, Paypal oder Lastschrift.

Die Auswahl der jeweils verfügbaren Bezahlmethoden obliegt uns. Wir behalten uns insbesondere vor, Ihnen für die Bezahlung nur ausgewählte Bezahlmethoden anzubieten, beispielsweise zur Absicherung unseres Kreditrisikos nur Vorkasse.

Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung auf unser Konto zu überweisen.

Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte wird der Kaufpreis zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung auf Ihrer Kreditkarte reserviert (Autorisierung). Die tatsächliche Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt in dem Zeitpunkt, in dem wir die Ware an Sie versenden.

Bei der Bezahlung mit PayPal werden Sie im Bestellprozess auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automatisch durchgeführt.

Bei Zahlung per Lastschrift haben Sie ggf. jene Kosten zu tragen, die infolge einer Rückbuchung einer Zahlungstransaktion mangels Kontodeckung oder aufgrund von Ihnen falsch übermittelter Daten der Bankverbindung entstehen.

(4) Geraten Sie mit einer Zahlung in Verzug, so sind Sie zur Zahlung der gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 9 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz verpflichtet. Außerdem besteht ein Anspruch auf Zahlung einer Pauschale in Höhe von 40 Euro. Die Geltendmachung weiteren Schadensersatzes bleibt vorbehalten.

(5) Der Verkäufer stellt dem Kunden stets eine Rechnung aus, die ihm bei Lieferung der Ware ausgehändigt wird oder sonst in Textform zugeht.

§ 4 Lieferung und Gefahrübergang

(1) Die bestellten Waren werden, sofern vertraglich nicht abweichend vereinbart, an die vom Kunden angegebene Adresse geliefert. Die Lieferung erfolgt aus dem Lager des Verkäufers.

(2) Die Verfügbarkeit der einzelnen Waren ist in den Artikelbeschreibungen angegeben. Am Lager vorhandene Ware versendet der Verkäufer, sofern nicht ausdrücklich abweichend vereinbart, innerhalb von Werktagen nach Anweisung der Zahlung (bei Vorkasse durch Überweisung: innerhalb von Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang). Ist bei einem Verkauf über den Online-Shop die Ware als nicht vorrätig gekennzeichnet, so bemüht sich der Verkäufer um eine schnellstmögliche Lieferung. Angaben des Verkäufers zur Lieferfrist sind unverbindlich, sofern nicht ausnahmsweise der Liefertermin vom Verkäufer verbindlich zugesagt wurde.

§ 5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Erfüllung aller Forderungen aus dem Vertrag im Eigentum des Verkäufers; im Fall, dass der Kunde eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts, ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen oder ein Unternehmer in Ausübung seiner gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit ist, auch darüber hinaus aus der laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung bis zum Ausgleich aller Forderungen, die dem Verkäufer im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertrag zustehen.

§ 6 Gewährleistung

(1) Soweit Mängel vorliegen, stehen dem Kunden nach Maßgabe der folgenden Bestimmungen die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte zu.
Sind an dem Vertrag nur Kaufleute beteiligt, so gelten ergänzend die §§ 377 ff. HGB.

(2) Wenn Sie Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB sind, beträgt die Haftungsdauer für Gewährleistungsansprüche bei gebrauchten Sachen – abweichend von den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen – ein Jahr. Diese Beschränkung gilt nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflicht) sowie für Ansprüche aufgrund von sonstigen Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Verwenders oder seiner Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen.

(3) Im Übrigen gelten für die Gewährleistung die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere die zweijährige Verjährungsfrist gem. § 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 3 BGB.

(4) Wenn Sie Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB sind, gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mit folgenden Modifikationen:

– Für die Beschaffenheit der Ware sind nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibung des Herstellers verbindlich, nicht jedoch öffentliche Anpreisungen und Äußerungen und sonstige Werbung des Herstellers.

– Sie sind verpflichtet, die Ware unverzüglich und mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen zu untersuchen und uns offensichtliche Mängel binnen 7 Tagen ab Empfang der Ware anzuzeigen. Zur Fristwahrung reicht die rechtzeitige Absendung. Dies gilt auch für später festgestellte verdeckte Mängel ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem der Mangel entdeckt wurde. Bei Verletzung der Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht ist die Geltendmachung der Gewähr- leistungsansprüche ausgeschlossen.

– Bei Mängeln leisten wir nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung (Nacherfüllung). Im Falle der Nachbesserung müssen wir nicht die erhöhten Kosten tragen, die durch die Verbringung der Ware an einen anderen Ort als den Erfüllungsort entstehen, sofern die Verbringung nicht dem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch der Ware entspricht.

– Schlägt die Nacherfüllung zweimal fehl, können Sie nach Ihrer Wahl Minderung verlangen oder vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

– Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware.

§ 7 Informationspflichten bei Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt angeliefert, so soll der Kunde dies unbeschadet seiner Gewährleistungsrechte (§ 7) sofort beim Spediteur/Frachtdienst reklamieren und unverzüglich durch eine E-Mail oder auf sonstige Weise (Fax/Post) mit dem Verkäufer Kontakt aufnehmen, damit dieser etwaige Rechte gegenüber dem Spediteur/ Frachtdienst wahren kann.

§ 8 Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 86159 Augsburg, Tel.: +49 821 24404380, E-Mail: info@scoobe3d.com mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.
Sie können das Muster-Widerrufsformular oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung auch auf unserer Webseite www.scoobe3d.com elektronisch ausfüllen und übermitteln. Machen Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln.
Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns  zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.
Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Widerrufsformular
Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es uns zurück:

An Scoobe3D GmbH, Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 6, 86159 Augsburg, info@scoobe3d.com:

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*) ……………………………….
Bestellt am (*)/ erhalten am (*) ………………….
Name des/ der Verbraucher(s) ………………………
Anschrift des/ der Verbraucher(s) ………………………
Unterschrift des/ der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier) ………………………
Datum ………………………
………………………
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

§ 9 Haftung

(1) Unbeschränkte Haftung: Wir haften unbeschränkt für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit sowie nach Maßgabe des Produkthaftungsgesetzes. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haften wir bei Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers und der Gesundheit von Personen.

(2) Im Übrigen gilt folgende beschränkte Haftung: Bei leichter Fahrlässigkeit haften wir nur im Falle der Verletzung einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen (Kardinalpflicht). Die Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit ist der Höhe nach beschränkt auf die bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schäden, mit deren Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss. Diese Haftungs- beschränkung gilt auch zugunsten unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen.

§ 10 Modellschutz, Software

(1) Der Käufer darf unsere Waren nicht nachbauen oder nachbauen lassen und generell keine Nachbauten vertreiben.
(2) Mit der Lieferung von Softwareprogrammen wird kein Eigentum am Programm erworben, sondern lediglich das Nutzungsrecht. Die Programme bleiben Eigentum von Scoobe3D. Eine ganze oder teilweise Reproduktion oder Kopie der Programme, ist dem Kunden nicht gestattet.
(3) Dekompilierung und Urhebervermerke. Die Rückübersetzung der lizenzierten Software in andere Codeformen (Dekompilierung) sowie sonstige Arten der Rückerschließung der verschiedenen Herstellungsstufen der lizenzierten Software (reverse engineering) sind verboten. Urhebervermerke, Seriennummern sowie sonstige der Programmidentifikation dienende Merkmale dürfen auf keinen Fall entfernt oder geändert werden.

§ 11 Hinweis zur Rückgabe und Entsorgung von Batterien/Akkus und Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten

Batterien und Elektrogeräte dürfen zur Vermeidung von Umweltschäden nicht in den Hausmüll gegeben werden. Hierzu können Sie Ihre alten Batterien unentgeltlich bei den öffentlichen Sammelstellen in Ihrer Gemeinde oder überall dort abgeben, wo Batterien verkauft werden. Sie können Ihre Elektro-Altgeräte ebenfalls kostenlos bei einer der kommunalen Sammelstellen abgeben. Die Annahme von Altgeräten darf abgelehnt werden, wenn aufgrund einer Verunreinigung eine Gefahr für die Gesundheit und Sicherheit von Menschen besteht.

Altbatterien und Altakkumulatoren, die nicht vom Altgerät umschlossen sind, sind vor der Abgabe [Einsetzen: an der Sammelstelle/an der stationären Annahmestelle/bei dem Logistikdienstleister] von diesem zu trennen.

Das Zeichen „Mülltonne“ bedeutet, dass Elektrogeräte und bestimme Batterien getrennt vom Hausmüll zu sammeln und zu entsorgen sind.

Auf schadstoffhaltigen Batterien finden Sie zusätzlich folgende Hinweise:

  • Pb: Batterie enthält Blei
  • Cd: Batterie enthält Cadmium
  • Hg: Batterie enthält Quecksilber

§ 12 Schlussbestimmungen

(1) Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der anderen Bestimmungen im Übrigen nicht berührt.

(2) Auf Verträge zwischen uns und Ihnen ist ausschließlich deutsches Recht anwendbar unter Ausschluss der Bestimmungen der United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG, „UN- Kaufrecht“). Zwingende Bestimmungen des Landes, in dem Sie sich gewöhnlich aufhalten, bleiben von der Rechtswahl unberührt.

(3) Sind Sie Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich- rechtliches Sondervermögen, so ist unser Geschäftssitz Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit Verträgen zwischen uns und Ihnen.

Stand: April, 2020
Copyright: https://www.liesegang-partner.de/
Liesegang & Partner mbB
Kettenhofweg 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel. +49 69 7167267-0